Committee of the Lilydale Branch Tasmanian Regional Arts


The AGM for 2012 was held on 15th February at the Old Courthouse in Lilydale. 


Officebearers for 2012 are:

President: Catherine Hamilton                   Tel: 6395 1538  Email:

Vice-President: Freya Peschar                   

Secretary: Brenda Bryce                           Tel 6395 1290   Email:

Treasurer: Alison Johnston

Publicity: Alison Johnston

Mural Painted Poles Coordinator: Bernadine Alting

Mural Painted Poles Committee: Bernadine Alting, Brenda Bryce, Freya Peschar, Toni Keeling, Jude Campbell, Leanne Hodgetts

Committee Member & Signatory: Ian Scott

Committee Members: Ian Scott, Jenny Scott, Ian Williams, Margaret Treloar, Jude Campbell & Toni Keeling



For more information about 2011 activities, 
read the President's report below.
It has names, dates, places......all the incriminating evidence. 

TRA AGM Feb 2012 President Report_1.doc

TRA AGM Feb 2012 President Report_1.doc
Size : 36.5 Kb
Type : doc


For information about past members and their activities, click here and here.







TRA AGM Minutes 15th February 20111.doc TRA AGM Minutes 15th February 20111.doc
Size : 29.5 Kb
Type : doc

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola